Dallas Cowboys

Cowboys brace for crunch when single-game tickets go on sale April 22

Single-game tickets for Dallas Cowboys home games go on sale to the general public on April 22. The regular-season begins Sept. 11 at home against the New York Giants.
Single-game tickets for Dallas Cowboys home games go on sale to the general public on April 22. The regular-season begins Sept. 11 at home against the New York Giants. Star-Telegram

As always with the Dallas Cowboys, there’s a buzz about a new season.

The Cowboys released their regular-season schedule Thursday, which includes a home opener against the NFC East rival New York Giants on Sept. 11 at AT&T Stadium.

The Cowboys will also host Chicago, Cincinnati, Baltimore, Tampa Bay, Detroit and NFC East mates Washington and Philadelphia. The Redskins come to Arlington on Thanksgiving. The Detroit game will be on Monday night, the day after Christmas.

Single-game tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 22 at 10 a.m. CST.

Ticket prices will range from $79.00-$239.00 per seat. The standing room only Party Pass tickets starting at $29 will also be available for purchase on April 22.

Due to the large season-ticket base for Cowboys games, there will be a very limited number of seats available for each of the home games.

Season ticket holders will have the opportunity to buy single game tickets beginning on April 19 during an exclusive internet only pre-sale event, prior to tickets being available to the general public.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.dallascowboys.com, through Ticketmaster at www.ticketmaster.com or by calling toll-free, 800-745-3000.

The Dallas Cowboys owner talks about signing the former Washington Redskins running back and how he'll fit into the offense.

Dallas Cowboys 2016 schedule

Sun., Sept. 11 vs. N.Y. Giants (FOX) 3:25 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 18 at Washington (FOX) Noon

Sun., Sept. 25 Chicago (NBC) 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 2 at San Francisco (FOX) 3:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 9 Cincinnati (CBS) 3:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 16 at Green Bay (FOX) 3:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 23 Bye

Sun., Oct. 30 Philadelphia (NBC) 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 6 at Cleveland (FOX) Noon

Sun., Nov. 13 at Pittsburgh (FOX) 3:25 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 20 Baltimore (CBS) Noon

Thurs., Nov. 24 Washington (FOX) 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 1 at Minnesota (NBC/NFL Network/Twitter) 7:25 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 11 at N.Y. Giants (NBC) 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 18 Tampa Bay (FOX) Noon

Mon., Dec. 26 Detroit (ESPN) 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 1 at Philadelphia (FOX) Noon

Related stories from Fort Worth Star Telegram

  Comments