Local election filings



Robert Cluck (incumbent)

Jeff Williams

Didmus B. Banda

Jerome Raymond Pikulinski

District 3

Robert Rivera (i)

Daniel R. Melendez

Marvin Sutton

District 4

Kathryn Wilemon (i)

Nicolas Nervo

District 5

Lana Wolff (i)

Eleonor Hernandez

Mark Liberto

District 8

Michael Glaspie Sr. (i)

Gregory Gerami

Chris Dobson

Richard Weber

Arlington school district

Place 1

Gloria Pena (i)

Polly Walton

Place 2

Peter Baron (i)

Kristen Hudson

Place 3

Aaron D. Reich (i)

Maryhelen Bronson

Bedford council


Jim Griffin (i)

Darryl Day

Place 1

Rusty Sartor

Place 2

Dave Gebhart

Carroll school district

Place 4

Read Ballew (i)

Place 5

David Gilpin

Colleyville council

Place 5

Nancy Coplen

Elizabeth Zeitlin

Place 6

Johnathan Blume

Bobby Lindamood

Mike Taylor (i)

Euless council

Place 5

Harry Zimmer (i)

Place 6

Perry Bynum (i)

Fort Worth council


Betsy Price (i)

District 2

Sal Espino (i)

Steve Thornton

District 3

W.B. “Zim” Zimmerman (i)

District 4

Danny Scarth (i)

Cary Moon

District 5

Gyna Bivens (i)

Bob Willoughby

District 6

Jungus Jordan (i)

District 7

Dennis Shingleton (i)

Andy Gallagher

District 8

Kelly Allen Gray (i)

Sharon Mason-Ford

District 9

Ann Zadeh

Fort Worth school district

District 2

Tobi Jackson (i)

Sultan Cole

Joel Aguilar

District 3

Christene Moss (i)

Dennis Dunkins

District 5

Judy Needham (i)

Linda LaBeau

Michael Johnston

District 6

Ann Sutherland (i)

Cecelia Speer

Grapevine-Colleyville school district

Place 1

Mark Assaad

Mindy McClure

Kathleen Thompson

Place 2

Becky St. John (i)

Jesse Hoffman

Grapevine council


William D. Tate (i)

Place 1

Mayor Pro Tem C. Shane Wilbanks (i)

Marc Blum

Place 2

Sharron Spencer (i)

Haslet council


Bob Golden (i)

Place 2

Mitch Hill (i)

Place 4

Harold Williams

Forrest W. Goodman

Hurst council

Place 1

David Booe (i)

Place 2

Larry Kitchens (i)

Place 6

Henry Wilson (i)

Joel Downs

Hurst-Euless-Bedford school district

Place 1

Julie Cole (i)

Place 6

Andy Cargile (I)

Place 7

Fred Campos

Keller council

Place 1

Debbie Bryan (i)

Stephanie Setzer

Mitch Holmes

Place 2

Armin Mizani (i)

Christopher Whatley

William Heydenburk

Keller school district

Place 6

David Gerda

Brad Schofield (i)

Place 7

Ruthie Keyes (i)

David W. Staine

Northwest school district

Place 1

Josh Wright (i)

Place 2

Mark Schluter

Roanoke council


Carl “Scooter” Gierisch (i)

Ward 1

Angie Grimm

Ward 2

Kirby Smith (i)

Ward 3

Dion Jones (i)

Southlake council


Laura Hill

Carolyn Morris

Place 2

Shawn McCaskill

Pamela Muller

Place 5

John Huffman

Tarrant County College District

District 1

Joshua Lee Barber

Teresa Marie Ayala

District 2

Conrad C. Heede

District 3

Kristin Vandergriff

Tarrant Regional Water District

Marty Leonard (i)

Jim Lane (i)

Craig Bickley

Michele Von Luckner

Keith Annis

Andra Beatty

(The two candidates with the highest vote totals are elected)

Trophy Club council

Place 3

Rhylan Rowe (i)

Place 4

Timothy Kurtz (i)

Westlake council

Wayne Stoltenberg (i)

Carol Langdon (i)

Rick Rennhack (i)

Sean Kilbride