Van Cliburn

And the winner of the Cliburn is....

And we have a winner!

Yekwon Sunwoo of South Korea was the gold medalist, while Kenneth Broberg and Daniel Hsu, both of the U.S., took the silver and bronze, respectively.

Judy Wiley and Andrea Ahles discuss what it was like the past two-and-a-half weeks covering the 15th Van Cliburn International Piano Competition and sign off until the next competition, which will be in 2021.