Early voting locations in Tarrant County

Early voting in the Nov. 4 elections begins Monday and continues through Oct. 31.

Questions? Contact the Tarrant County Elections Center at 817-831-8683.

Early voting sites

Early voting in the Nov. 4 general election runs Monday through Oct. 31: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday; 7 a.m.-7 p.m. Saturday; 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Sunday; 7 a.m.-7 p.m. Oct. 27-31.


Tarrant County Elections Center, 2700 Premier St., Fort Worth. This is the main early voting site. Emergency and limited ballots are available there.

All Saints Catholic Church Parish Hall, 200 NW 20th St., Fort Worth.

Arlington Subcourthouse, 700 E. Abram St.

Asia Times Square, 2615 W. Pioneer Parkway, Grand Prairie

Bedford Public Library, 2424 Forest Ridge Drive

Benbrook Community Center, 228 San Angelo St.

B.J. Clark Annex, Room 4, 603 Southeast Parkway, Azle

Bob Duncan Center, 2800 S. Center St., Arlington

Center for Community Service Junior League of Arlington, 4002 W. Pioneer Parkway

Colleyville City Hall, 100 Main St.

Crowley Community Center, 900 E. Glendale St.

Dan Echols Center, 6801 Glenview Drive, North Richland Hills

Diamond Hill/Jarvis Branch Library, 1300 NE 35th St., Fort Worth

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw school district Administration Building 6, Training Room, 1200 Old Decatur Road, Saginaw

Euless Public Library, 201 N. Ector Drive

Elzie Odom Athletic Center, 1601 NE Green Oaks Blvd., Arlington

Forest Hill Civic and Convention Center, 6901 Wichita St.

Grapevine Convention Center, 1209 S. Main St.

Griffin Subcourthouse, 3212 Miller Ave., Fort Worth

Haltom City Northeast Center, 3201 Friendly Lane

Handley/Meadowbrook Community Center, 6201 Beaty St., Fort Worth

Hurst Recreation Center, 700 Mary Drive

James Avenue Service Center, 5001 James Ave., Fort Worth

JPS Health Center Viola M. Pitts/Como, Lower Level, Suite 100, 4701 Bryant Irvin Road N., Fort Worth

Lake Park Operations Center, 5610 Lake Ridge Parkway, Grand Prairie

Keller Town Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway

Kennedale Community Center, 316 W. Third St.

Mansfield Subcourthouse, 1100 E. Broad St.

North Richland Hills Public Library, 9015 Grand Ave.

Richland Hills Community Center, 3204 Diana Drive, Richland Hills

Sheriff's Department North Patrol Division, 6651 Lake Worth Blvd., Lake Worth

Southlake Town Hall, 1400 Main St.

South Service Center, 1100 SW Green Oaks Blvd., Arlington

Southside Community Center, 959 E. Rosedale St., Fort Worth

Southwest Community Center, 6300 Welch Ave., Fort Worth

Southwest Subcourthouse, 6551 Granbury Road, Fort Worth

Summerglen Branch Library, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth

Tarrant County Plaza Building, 201 Burnett St., Fort Worth

Villages of Woodland Springs Amenity Center, 12209 Timberland Blvd., Fort Worth

White Settlement Public Library, 8215 White Settlement Road

Worth Heights Community Center, 3551 New York Ave., Fort Worth

Temporary sites

Several temporary early voting sites have special days and hours. They are:

8 a.m-5 p.m. Tuesday-Thursday: Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Naylor Student Center, 1900 W. Boyce Ave.; Fort Worth; UNT Health Science Center, Carl E. Everett Education and Administration Building, 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd., Fort Worth.

7 a.m.-7 p.m. Oct. 28-30: Tarrant County College Northeast Campus, Student Center NSTU 1506, 828 Harwood Road, Hurst; TCC Northwest Campus, WSTU 1305, 4801 Marine Creek Parkway; TCC South Campus, Student Center Room SSTU 1112, 5301 Campus Drive, Fort Worth; TCC Southeast Campus, North Ballroom, 2100 Southeast Parkway, Arlington

7 a.m.-7 p.m. Oct. 27-30: UTA, Maverick Activities Center, 500 W. Nedderman Drive, Arlington; TCU, Brown-Lupton University Union, 2901 Stadium Drive., Fort Worth.

Source: Tarrant County Elections Office