Here’s Paul McCartney’s set list for his Arlington, Texas concert

Paul McCartney played for nearly three hours Friday night, dazzling a crowd at Arlington’s Globe Life Park with more than three dozen hits from his years with The Beatles, Wings and his solo career. Here’s the setlist:

1. Hard Day’s Night

2. Junior’s Farm

3. Can’t Buy Me Love

4. Letting Go

5. Who Cares

6. Got To Get You Into My Life

7. Come On To Me

8. Let Me Roll It

9. I’ve Got A Feeling

10. Let ‘Em In

11. My Valentine

12. Nineteen Hundred Eighty Five

13. Maybe I’m Amazed

14. I’ve Just Seen A Face.

15. In Spite Of All The Danger

16. From Me To You

17. Dance Tonight

18. Love Me Do

19. Blackbird

20. Here Today

21. Queenie Eye

22. Lady Madonna

23. Elanor Rigby

24. Fuh You

25. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite

26. Something

27. Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da

28. Band On The Run

29. Back in the USSR

30.. Let It Be

31. Live And Let Die

32. Hey Jude


33. Birthday

34. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

35. Helter Skelter

36. Golden Slumbers

37. Carry That Weight

38. The End

Gordon Dickson joined the Fort Worth Star-Telegram in 1997. He is passionate about hard news reporting, and his beats include transportation, growth, urban planning, aviation, real estate, jobs, business trends. He is originally from El Paso, and loves food, soccer and long drives.