GameDay: Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, American Airlines Center, Dallas

Stars recall defenseman from AHL affiliate

| Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Jyrki Jokipakka has been recalled after Patrik Nemeth suffers an arm laceration in Saturday's overtime loss to the Flyers.

Giroux scores in OT to lift Flyers past Stars, 6-5

|Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Philadelphia Flyers center Claude Giroux called it an "ugly win."

GameDay: Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

The Stars will try to win first home game of the season against a winless Flyers team.

Seguin's late goal lifts Stars past Penguins, 3-2

| |Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

The Dallas Stars had trouble controlling their emotions, giving up two power-play goals during an undisciplined first-period.

Tyler Seguin has 3 goals, Jamie Benn 4 points in Stars’ win

| |Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Stars 4, Blue Jackets 2

GameDay: Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

6 p.m., Columbus, Ohio

GameDay: Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

The Stars are trying to even their record after a season-opening loss to the Blackhawks.

Stars drop season opener to Blackhawks in shootout

| |Thursday, Oct. 09, 2014

For their long wait since the Dallas Stars were last in action in Game 6 of the opening round of the Stanley Cup playoffs, Stars fans were rewarded with bonus hockey.

Energized Stars welcome opening challenge against Blackhawks

| |Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2014

Talented Dallas Stars out to prove they are contenders from the start.