Cowboys Corner

September 5, 2014 10:54 AM

Cowboys name captains

Tony Romo, Jason Witten, Barry Church, Justin Durant and Dan Bailey are the Cowboys’ captains going into the season.

Cowboys Corner Blog

The latest news and notes about the Dallas Cowboys

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos