NASCAR midseason report: Dale Earnhardt Jr. set up well for shot at title

July 07, 2014 08:51 PM

UPDATED July 07, 2014 08:52 PM

More Videos

  • Kennedale football in the state semifinals, again

    Kennedale running backs Jaden Knowles and D.J. Kirven rushed for 272 and 117 yards, respectively, in the Wildcats 63-36 romp of Kaufman in the Class 4A Division I quarterfinals. Next is Stephenville in the semifinals.