Crowne Plaza Invitational ticket information, Hogan Pro-Am pairings

May 18, 2014 09:59 PM

UPDATED May 18, 2014 11:55 PM

More Videos

  • Kennedale football in the state semifinals, again

    Kennedale running backs Jaden Knowles and D.J. Kirven rushed for 272 and 117 yards, respectively, in the Wildcats 63-36 romp of Kaufman in the Class 4A Division I quarterfinals. Next is Stephenville in the semifinals.