A complete look at Sunday’s Daytona 500 lineup

February 22, 2014 08:36 PM

UPDATED February 26, 2014 11:47 PM

More Videos

  • TCU coach Gary Patterson: Shawn Robinson 'doesn't have to be Superman'

    The Horned Frogs head coach discussed his approach to Shawn Robinson's start against Texas Tech, the first by a true freshman quarterback at TCU since 1999.