November 8, 2011 11:44 PM

Rangers owner Bob Simpson has reason to be thrilled

The co-founder and former chairman and CEO of Fort Worth-based XTO Energy will receive the Bobby Bragan Youth Foundation's Lifetime Achievement Award, joining the likes of Hank Aaron, Joe DiMaggio, Willie Mays, Byron Nelson, Tom Landry and Roger Staubach. Last year, T. Boone Pickens was the honoree.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos