Weatherford Opinion

August 12, 2014 9:22 AM

ALEC First Vice Chair Rep. Phil King to serve as 2015 National Chair

Rep. Phil King, R-Weatherford, has been named next year’s national chair of the American Legislative Exchange Council, an assignment that will put the Weatherford Republican atop one of most influential national groups focused on state policy.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos