Baker Ahles & Kaskovich

May 14, 2014 6:07 PM

Texas Health Resources CEO headed to business hall of fame

Doug Hawthorne, CEO of Arlington-based Texas Health Resources, heads a 2014 class headed for the Texas Business Hall of Fame that’s heavily tilted toward North Texas.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos