<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:03:58 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:03:58 CST Horoscopes 60 online@star-telegram.com Horoscopes for Monday, December 11, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189112729.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:26:51 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189112729.html Horoscopes for Sunday, December 10, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189029874.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:27:33 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article189029874.html Horoscopes for Saturday, December 9, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188939554.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 22:27:48 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188939554.html Horoscopes for Friday, December 8, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188722334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 22:26:51 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188722334.html Horoscopes for Thursday, December 7, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188502059.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:28:06 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188502059.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, December 6, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188281064.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:27:36 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188281064.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, December 5, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188080934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 05 Dec 2017 22:27:20 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article188080934.html Horoscopes for Monday, December 4, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187926874.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:48:44 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187926874.html Horoscopes for Friday, December 1, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187545278.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 04:30:00 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187545278.html Horoscopes for Thursday, November 30, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187265353.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:27:11 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187265353.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, November 29, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187016213.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:26:50 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article187016213.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, November 28, 2017 http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article186814498.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:26:43 CST AccuWeather]]> http://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article186814498.html