Fort Worth Cats can’t break skid in Valley games

|Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2014

WhiteWings 7, Cats 1

Fort Worth Cats beat Brownsville behind Gooding’s 6-hit shutout

|Sunday, Jul. 20, 2014

Jeremy Gooding walks none in going the distance.

Brownsville rallies for lead, blunts Cats’ threat

|Saturday, Jul. 19, 2014

Brownsville 9, Fort Worth 5

Fort Worth Cats rally in ninth to beat Brownsville

|Friday, Jul. 18, 2014

Fort Worth scores twice in the ninth for an 8-7 victory.

Fort Worth Cats manager resigns for health reasons

|Thursday, Jul. 17, 2014

No make-up date for Thursday’s game has been announced.

Early homer fuels Cats’ victory

|Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2014

Cats 5, Brownsville 3

Scoreless duel ends in 8th as RGV tops Cats

|Friday, Jul. 11, 2014

Rio Grande Valley 3, Cats 2

Eight-run seventh pushes Fort Worth Cats past San Angelo

|Thursday, Jul. 10, 2014

The Fort Worth Cats used an eight-run seventh inning to pull away from San Angelo 15-6 Thursday night at LaGrave Field.

Cats split twinbill with Colts

|Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2014

FW Cats 4-4, San Angelo 1-7

Fort Worth Cats pitcher locks down San Angelo

|Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014

Cats 3, San Angelo 1



Wednesday, July 23Full Scoreboard
Cleveland1Final | Box
Minnesota «3
Kansas City «2Final | Box
Chicago WSox1
Cincinnati1Final | Box
Milwaukee «5
Washington4Final | Box
Colorado «6
Detroit «11Final | Box
Arizona5
NY Mets «3Final | Box
Seattle2
Texas1Final | Box
NY Yankees «2
San Francisco «3Final | Box
Philadelphia1
Los Angeles1Final | Box
Pittsburgh «6
Boston4Final | Box
Toronto «6
Miami1Final | Box
Atlanta «6
Tampa Bay «3Final | Box
St. Louis0
San Diego «8Final | Box
Chicago Cubs3
Baltimore2Bottom 7th | Box
LA Angels1@theBallpark | TV: MASN, FSN-W
Houston2Bottom 6th | Box
Oakland8@theBallpark | TV: CSN-HOU, CSN-CA
Full Scoreboard
Wednesday, July 23Full Scoreboard
No games today
Full Scoreboard
Wednesday, July 23Full Scoreboard
No games today
Full Scoreboard