UT Arlington baseball felled by rally at Georgia State

|Friday, Apr. 11, 2014

Georgia State 11,UT Arlington 10

Hard-hitting Georgia State to give UTA preview of games to come

| |Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014

The Mavericks disappointing rotation hopes to get on track against the Panthers.

UTA baseball falls behind early, unable to muster rally

|Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2014

Houston Baptist 7, UT Arlington 4

UTA baseball hopes to continue success with power trip

| |Monday, Apr. 07, 2014

Led by Matt Shortall and Derek Miller, the Mavericks have scored five or more runs in 13 consecutive games.

UTA baseball splits doubleheader with Louisiana-Monroe

|Saturday, Apr. 05, 2014

UT Arlington won its Sun Belt Conference series with Louisiana-Monroe, splitting a Saturday doubleheader at Clay Gould Ballpark.

UTA downs Louisiana-Monroe to reach .500 in Sun Belt

|Friday, Apr. 04, 2014

UTA 10, Louisiana-Monroe 8

UTA baseball puts recent success on line against Louisiana Monroe

| |Thursday, Apr. 03, 2014

A power resurgence has helped the Mavericks win seven of their past 10 games.

TCU baseball fights off UTA rally for 12-6 win

| |Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2014

The Horned Frogs led 7-1 but had to rally late to hold on.

UT Arlington completes baseball sweep of South Alabama

|Sunday, Mar. 30, 2014

UTA baseball 6, South Alabama 1

UTA baseball sweeps South Alabama for first Sun Belt road wins

|Saturday, Mar. 29, 2014

UTA baseball 8-6, South Alabama 3-2