College Honors

Posted Monday, Jul. 01, 2013  comments  Print Reprints

Have more to add? News tip? Tell us

Texas State University

Monica H Inorio, a resident of Mansfield, was one of the graduates during the 2013 spring commencement ceremonies at Texas State University. Inorio received a Master of Arts with a major in International Studies.

The following local residents have been named to the spring 2013 Dean's List at Texas State University: Gentrie C. Nolen, a resident of Arlington; Patrick E. McGee, a resident of Arlington; Anthony M. Van Buskirk, a resident of Mansfield; Chad Robert Anderle, a resident of Mansfield; Clancy Annette Taylor, a resident of Mansfield; Heather Elise Neal, a resident of Mansfield; Janaye C. Williamson, a resident of Mansfield; Kole P. Knutson, a resident of Mansfield; Payton S. Cox, a resident of Mansfield; Rebecca M. Silvas, a resident of Mansfield; and Shelby N. Pickett, a resident of Mansfield.

To be named to the Dean's List at Texas State, a student must earn a minimum grade-point average of 3.50 while carrying a class load of at least 12 semester hours.

Looking for comments?

We welcome your comments on this story, but please be civil. Do not use profanity, hate speech, threats, personal abuse, images, internet links or any device to draw undue attention. Our policy requires those wishing to post here to use their real identity.

Our commenting policy | Facebook commenting FAQ | Why Facebook?