Today’s competitors

Posted Sunday, Jun. 09, 2013  comments  Print Reprints

Have more to add? News tip? Tell us

Final Round Concert 4



26, Ukraine

Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467

Concerto 2

Tomoki Sakata

19, Japan

Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1 in b-flat minor, Opus 23

Concerto 3

Sean Chen

24, United States

Rachmaninoff, Piano Concerto No. 3 in d minor, Opus 30

The awards ceremony is at 7 p.m. at Bass Hall. Watch it live at or

Looking for comments?

We welcome your comments on this story, but please be civil. Do not use profanity, hate speech, threats, personal abuse, images, internet links or any device to draw undue attention. Our policy requires those wishing to post here to use their real identity.

Our commenting policy | Facebook commenting FAQ | Why Facebook?